2019 Varsity Track Meets

Date
Meet
Time
Departure Time
Tuesday, April 2
Warrior Run
4:00
--
Saturday, April 6th
at Selinsgrove Invitational
10:00
7:45
Tuesday, April 9
at Bloomsburg Area
4:00
TBA
Saturday, April 13
at Susquehanna Invitational
Tuesday, April 16
Southern Columbia
4:00
--
Thursday, April 18
Breslin Invitational
2:00/3:00
--
Tuesday, April 23
at Hughesville
4:00
TBA
Friday, April 26
Junior High Breslin Invitational
Varsity Athletes Required to Work
4:00
--
Saturday, April 27 at Lock Haven Invitional
TBA
TBA
Tuesday, April 30
South Williamsport
4:00
--
Friday, May 3
Purple and White Relays
4:00
TBA
Saturday, May 4
at Stan Morgan Carlisle Invitational*
2:00
TBA
Saturday, May 4
Freshmen/Sophomore Meet*
10:00
TBA
Saturday, May 11
at PHAC Championships
10:00
7:45

Thursday, May 16
Saturday, May 18

at District IV Championships
at Williamsport High School

3:00
9:00
11:30
6:45
Friday-Saturday, May 24-25
PIAA State Championships at Shippensburg University
10:00
TBA
 

2019 Junior High Track Meets

Date
Meet
Time
Departure Time
Thursday, April 4
Loyalsock
4:30
--
Monday, April 15
at Jersey Shore
4:30
TBA
Wednesday, April 17
at Shamokin Area
4:30
TBA
Thursday, April 25
at Central Mountain
4:30
TBA
Friday, April 26
Breslin JH Invitational
4:00
--
Thursday, May 2
Danville Area
4:30
--
Monday, May 6
Williamsport Area
4:30
--
Friday, May 10
at Danville JH Invitational
TBA
TBA
       
Printable JH Schedule